Happy New Year!!!

american-hustle_2756552b2014 is here, but 2013 is not far behind us! With Oscar nominations coming soon, the film season of 2013 is really heating up! I’m trying to catch up on all my movies and I’ll be posting more of my personal choice awards by the end of January. However, by the end of the week expect reviews for: “All is Lost”, “American Hustle”, “Don Jon”, “Enough Said”, “Rush”, “Saving Mr. Banks”, and “Twelve Years a Slave”.

Also presenting my article on “Entertainer of the Year” for both male and female actors as Part II of my CHINO’S CHOICE, YEAR IN REVIEW.

Good luck nursing your hangovers, people!

 

Leave a Reply

