“Skyfall” (2012) DVD Giveaway! (mechanics)

skyfall-dvdHi everyone! I’m giving a very special DVD away at 9pm tonight for free! Last year’s “Skyfall” was one of my favourite movies of last year, and most definitely up there when it comes to the very famous James Bond 007 movie series. It’s a very simple twitter game and at 12am I will choose the winner at random! Here’s the mechanics:

1. First follow me on twitter: @chinoh151
2. At 9pm, I’ll be tweeting: SKYFALL DVD GIVEAWAY. RETWEET TO WIN. WILL BE CHOOSING A RANDOM WINNER AT 12AM.
3. At 12am, I’ll announce the winner.

This will be my second DVD giveaway. The first was The Philadelphia Story (1940) which was won by Rachel Bato. I hope you guys could join because I want to share some of my favourite movies from you. 1 hour to go!

NOTE: MUST LIVE IN MANILA.

Leave a Reply

