School is killing me, but not being able to blog kills me more.

1075733_625752364121890_400180156_n

So school has been killing me so much lately. The work load is getting crazier by the minute. But it kills me more that I haven’t been able to blog that much. The only thing that made me truly happy was this new image from “X-Men: Days of Future Past” released by Entertainment Weekly. 4 amazing actors all integrated into 1, you have no idea how excited I am for this movie. So I hope you all enjoy this poster as much as I did!

Hopefully after tomorrow my schedule clears up and I get back to more consistent blogging. I’ve been trying my best too though, so I’ve got loads and loads in store for you in the next couple of days:

WHAT’S TO COME?
– 
Been working on My Most Recent Influences in Pop Culture. Yes, that’s Tate Langdon (superbly played by Evan Peters) from “American Horror Story”. He’s like a modern day Travis from “Taxi Driver” (1976)…but dead. Why is he an influence? Well you’ve got to wait and see, that feature comes out tomorrow.
– I’m also working on a new Feature List of Great Female Performances from the 2000s. Best Actress has always been one of my favourite categories, so I’m breaking this down.
– CINEMALAYA opens in two days, and I’ve got a handful of guest writers coming on board to review as many films as possible showing in the festival. I’m quite excited by this! Let’s see how this turns out!

ANY SUGGESTIONS OF WHAT YOU WANT TO SEE ON MY BLOG IN THE NEXT FEW DAYS?
LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW!

Leave a Reply

