I’m going on vacation!

charade_003charade_0042

Charade (1963) – Mr. Grant spots Ms. Hepburn on the mountains.

Hoping to find my own Audrey Hepburn while I’m on vacation, I just want to share with you all that I’m leaving for a couple of days. I’ll be back on Sunday night but I’m going on vacation up in the mountains for a weekend long mini-holiday to celebrate my Grandmother’s birthday. I’ll most probably still blog but not as consistently as usual! BUT I STILL WILL, I’ve got some movie reviews and an interesting feature on “Witches on Film” coming in the next few days. Wish me  some fun! See you Manila!

Leave a Reply

