First DVD Giveaway: “The Philadelphia Story” (1940)

Only for Manila residences. 

51M2JQFVP1LHi everyone! So I’ve decided to do my first DVD give-away competition! First thing I’m giving out is one of my extra copies of the two disc SpecialEdition of the 1940 George Cukor classic “The Philadelphia Story”.  Trust me, every movie fan needs this film in their collection. It stars the stupendous trio of Katherine Hepburn, Cary Grant and James Stewart. Just try and join the competition. Who knows, you might win, and this fantastic classic will a part of movie collection? Just comment here, tweet me at @chinoh151 or send me a message on my Facebook (Chino Rondain Hernandez) for the answers. Here’s the competition:

CAN YOU GUESS WHAT MOVIES THESE FEMALE LEADS APPEARED IN? I’ll leave their names so that’ll be a bit of a clue. Come on guys, this is so easy!!! 🙂

1. Reese.

2. Jennifer.

3. Rachel.

4. Julia.

5. Elizabeth.

Approved_Unit_011575437832_3889E6B86. Barbra.

Angelina-Jolie-as-Lisa-Rowe-in-Girl-Interrupted-angelina-jolie-17410564-1360-7687. Angelina.

250514503_6408. Meryl.

9. Julie.

065_03710. Emmy.

Good luck!!! 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Joshua says:

    Cool blog sir!

    1. Thanks man! 🙂 Join the next competition!

Leave a Reply

