Scorsese’s “Wolf of Wall Street” (2013) finally has a trailer!

You guys can’t imagine how big of a Scorsese Fan boy I am. Meaning I’m also a big fan of his frequent collaborations with Leonardo DiCaprio. This looks very impressive. I’ll hold my breathe till it arrives in theatres.

While I’m on Scorsese mode, I found this photo last night that I think defines my taste in movie. It’s (almost) everything I like in modern day cinema. I think it was taken circa 2006 in “The Departed” set:

600full-the-departed-photo– LEONARDO DICAPRIO – give him an Oscar this year already, God…
– MATT DAMON – not giving him an acting Oscar for “Good Will Hunting” is a travesty. He needs to do another Oscar friendly movie real soon and win an acting Oscar. I love this guy!
– MARTIN SCORSESE – The legendary director and my true, true idol.
– JACK NICHOLSON – Who doesn’t love Jack? That’s all I gotta say.

Leave a Reply

