What to expect in the next few days:

Katniss-Peeta-Catching-Fire-The-Victory-Tour-catching-fire-33706594-373-500We all have our guilty pleasures. I for one am not shy to say that my guilty pleasure is “The Hunger Game” series. Couldn’t get enough of the books and I think I know the first movie like the back of my palm. “Catching Fire” is hitting theatres this November and I cannot wait. Pictured above is Jennifer Lawrence and Josh Hutcherson as Katniss Everdeen and Peeta Mellark. I really can’t wait. Expect a “Hunger Games” tribute soon.

What to expect in the next few days:
1. “Hunger Games” tribute article.
2. Top 10 Film Guilty Pleasures.
3. The Most Badass Moms in Movie History (in honour of Mother’s Day happening this Sunday).
4. A look at Nicole Kidman & Winona Ryder movie gems.

Leave a Reply

